Contact Us

Mailing Address

The GCMLP

Media Freedom Foundation
P.O. Box 750940
Petaluma, CA 94975

Telephone:

(707) 874-2695

GCMLP BOARD MEMBERS:   

Lori Bindig: Bindigl@Sacredheart.edu

Julie Frechette: jfrechette@worcester.edu

Mickey Huff: mickey@projectcensored.org

Andy Lee Roth: andy@projectcensored.org

Rob Williams: rwilliams@champlain.edu

Bill Yousman: Yousmanw@Sacredheart.edu

Peter Phillips: Peter.Phillips@Sonoma.edu

GCMLP COORDINATOR

Nolan Higdon:NolanHigdonProjectCensored@gmail.com

GCMLP OFFICERS

• Robin Andersen, Critical Advertising Officer: Andersen@Fordham.edu

• Crystal Bedford, Student Club Co-Officer: Cbedfordgcmlp@Gmail.com

• John Boyer, Grant Co-Officer: John@Mediastewards.org

• Elliot Cohen, Media Ethics Officer: Elliotdcohen2@Gmail.com

• Barbara Duggal, Library Services Officer: Bduggal@Ohlone.edu

• Patricia Elliot, Local Investigative Journalism Officer: Patricia.Elliott@Uregina.ca

• Doug Hecker, Video Solutions Co-Officer: Doug@Doughecker.com

• Ellie Kim, Student Club Co-Officer: Elliekimprojectcensored@gmail.com

• Christopher Oscar, Video Solutions Co-Officer: Christopher.Oscar@Att.net