Contact Us

Spread the love

Mailing Address
Global Critical Media Literacy Project
c/o Media Freedom Foundation
P.O. Box 750940
Petaluma, CA 94975

Telephone
(707) 874-2695

 

GCMLP COORDINATOR

Ben Boyington: ben@acmesmartmediaeducation.net

 

GCMLP BOARD MEMBERS   

Lori Bindig:  bindigl@sacredheart.edu

Julie Frechette: jfrechette@worcester.edu

Mickey Huff: mickey@projectcensored.org

Peter Phillips: Peter.Phillips@sonoma.edu

Andy Lee Roth: andy@projectcensored.org

Rob Williams: rwilliams@champlain.edu

Bill Yousman: Yousmanw@sacredheart.edu

 

GCMLP OFFICERS

Robin Andersen, Critical Advertising Officer: andersen@fordham.edu

Crystal Bedford, Student Club Co-Officer: cbedfordgcmlp@gmail.com

John Boyer, Grant Co-Officer: john@mediastewards.org

Elliot Cohen, Media Ethics Officer: elliotdcohen2@gmail.com

Barbara Duggal, Library Services Officer: bduggal@ohlone.edu

Patricia Elliot, Local Investigative Journalism Officer: Patricia.Elliott@uregina.ca

Doug Hecker, Video Solutions Co-Officer: doug@doughecker.com

Ellie Kim, Student Club Co-Officer: elliekimprojectcensored@gmail.com

Christopher Oscar, Video Solutions Co-Officer: Christopher.Oscar@att.net